rcRacingEvents.com







2016 IMPBA Nitro Nationals

Rochester Model Boat Club
Thursday, July 14th, 2016 at 12 00 PM
Entries: 63 racers, 213 boats.















RACE 4A SATURDAY JULY 2nd

NAMBA District 20
Saturday, July 2, 2016 at 8:30 AM
Entries: 19 racers, 52 boats.















RACE 4B SUNDAY JULY 3rd

NAMBA District 20
Sunday, July 3, 2016 at 8:30 AM
Entries: 15 racers, 36 boats.















D4 Sport 20/40 Memorial Race July 9th/10th

Badger Model Boat Club
Saturday, July 9, 2016 at 8:30 AM
Entries: 27 racers, 76 boats.
















Atlanta Grand Prix - July 16th & 17th 2016

Atlanta Model Boaters
Saturday, July 16th, 2016 at 12:00 PM
Entries: 18 racers, 58 boats.
















RACE 5A SATURDAY July 16th

NAMBA District 20
Saturday, July 16, 2016 at 8:30 AM
Entries: 3 racers, 12 boats.
















RACE 5B SUNDAY JULY 17th

NAMBA District 20
Sunday, July 17, 2016 at 8:30 AM
Entries: 3 racers, 12 boats.
















Celina Summer Challenge XXV

Driftwood R/C Model Boat Club
Saturday, July 30, 2016 at 8:00 AM
Entries: 29 racers, 77 boats.
















D4 Chicago Challenge Gas and FE -- Day 2

Marquette RC Boat Club
Sunday July 31 at 8:30 AM
Entries: 7 racers, 14 boats.
















D4 Chicago Challenge NITRO-- Day 1

Marquette RC Boat Club
Saturday July 30, 2016 at 8:30 AM
Entries: 3 racers, 7 boats.
















IMPBA D1 - "THE CAN-AM" for 2016

Northern Lights Model Boat Club
Aug 6th, 2016 at 8:45am
Entries: 28 racers, 84 boats.
















RACE 6A SATURDAY AUGUST 20th

NAMBA District 20
Saturday, August 20, 2016 at 8:30 AM
Entries: 1 racers, 1 boats.
















RACE 6B SUNDAY AUGUST 21st

NAMBA District 20
Sunday, August 21, 2016 at 8:30 AM
Entries: 1 racers, 2 boats.
















RACE 7A SATURDAY SEPTEMBER 17th

NAMBA District 20
Saturday, September 17, 2016 at 8:30 AM
Entries: 0 racers, 0 boats.
















RACE 7B SUNDAY SEPTEMBER 18th

NAMBA District 20
Sunday, September 18, 2016 at 8:30 AM
Entries: 0 racers, 0 boats.
















RACE 8A SATURDAY OCTOBER 1st

NAMBA District 20
Saturday, September 1, 2016 at 8:30 AM
Entries: 1 racers, 9 boats.
















2016 Fall Nationals

Charleston Model Boaters
Friday, October 7, 2016 at 8 AM
Entries: 78 racers, 248 boats.
















RACE 8B SUNDAY OCTOBER 2nd

NAMBA District 20
Sunday, October 2, 2016 at 8:30 AM
Entries: 1 racers, 8 boats.
















Grand Prix Series Race --- Sycamore, Georgia

SOWEGA Model Boaters
Saturday, November 5, 2016 at 11:00 AM.
Entries: 3 racers, 9 boats.