rcRacingEvents.com







D4 Chicago Challenge NITRO-- Day 1

Marquette RC Boat Club
Saturday July 30, 2016 at 8:30 AM
Entries: 29 racers, 61 boats.















Chicago Challenge Gas and FE -- Day 2

Marquette RC Boat Club
Sunday July 31 at 8:30 AM
Entries: 22 racers, 36 boats.
















Decker Dunkers, District 20, Club Race #4

Decker Dunkers
Saturday, August 6, 2016 at 9:30 AM
Entries: 10 racers, 30 boats.
















IMPBA D1 - "THE CAN-AM" for 2016

Northern Lights Model Boat Club
Aug 6th, 2016 at 8:45am
Entries: 53 racers, 168 boats.
















NAMBA District 19 Heat Race 6

H2O Gassers / Amigos
Saturday, August 20, 2016 at 8:00 AM
Entries: 9 racers, 32 boats.
















RACE 6A SATURDAY AUGUST 20th

NAMBA District 20
Saturday, August 20, 2016 at 8:30 AM
Entries: 9 racers, 23 boats.
















RACE 6B SUNDAY AUGUST 21st

NAMBA District 20
Sunday, August 21, 2016 at 8:30 AM
Entries: 8 racers, 24 boats.
















Indy Masters at Hobart

Indy Model Boat Club
Thursday, September 8, 2016 at 8:00 AM
Entries: 62 racers, 190 boats.
















IMPBA D12 Race #3 and ODMBA Race, Smithfield, VA

Old Dominion Model Boat Assoc
Friday, August 26, 2016, noon
Entries: 22 racers, 73 boats.
















IMPBA D1 3rd Annual friendship race of Lanaudiere

Lanaudiere Rc Boats Club
Friday, September 2, 2016 at 12:00 PM
Entries: 11 racers, 27 boats.
















Nitro Duck Grand Prix Race, Folkston, Ga.

Nitro Duck R.C. Model Boaters
Saturday, Sept.,10th,2016 11:00 a.m.
Entries: 3 racers, 9 boats.
















Impba D12 Gold Cup Joseph A. Sparr Memorial race

R/C Model Boaters of Baltimore
Friday,September 16 ,2016 at 8:00 AM
Entries: 1 racers, 3 boats.
















RACE 7A SATURDAY SEPTEMBER 17th

NAMBA District 20
Saturday, September 17, 2016 at 8:30 AM
Entries: 1 racers, 2 boats.
















RACE 7B SUNDAY SEPTEMBER 18th

NAMBA District 20
Sunday, September 18, 2016 at 8:30 AM
Entries: 1 racers, 2 boats.
















IMPBA D1-2016 Carey Lake Classic

Rochester Model Boat Club
Friday, September 23rd, 2016 at 12:00 PM
Entries: 1 racers, 3 boats.
















RACE 8A SATURDAY OCTOBER 1st

NAMBA District 20
Saturday, September 1, 2016 at 8:30 AM
Entries: 3 racers, 5 boats.
















2016 Fall Nationals

Charleston Model Boaters
Friday, October 7, 2016 at 8 AM
Entries: 87 racers, 279 boats.
















RACE 8B SUNDAY OCTOBER 2nd

NAMBA District 20
Sunday, October 2, 2016 at 8:30 AM
Entries: 3 racers, 12 boats.
















Grand Prix Series Race --- Sycamore, Georgia

SOWEGA Model Boaters
Saturday, November 5, 2016 at 11:00 AM.
Entries: 5 racers, 13 boats.