rcRacingEvents.com







THE 6TH ANNUAL VOODOO RCBWC SERIES FINALS

VooDoo Model Boaters
FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 21, 2014 at 8:00 AM
Entries: 28 racers, 114 boats.















Turkey Trots

Race Masters
Saturday, November 22, at 8:00 AM
Entries: 40 racers, 194 boats.















2014 GTP Championship

Race Masters
Saturday, November 29, at 8:00 AM
Entries: 23 racers, 55 boats.















District 19 Shootout Dec 6th

Namba19
Saturday, December 6, 2014 8:00 AM
Entries: 29 racers, 54 boats.















2014 D3 NAMBA Double Points Race - Novembert 29 & 30, 2014

Tampa Model Boat Association, Inc.
Saturday, November 29, 2014 at 8:00 AM
Entries: 58 racers, 165 boats.
















D19 Banquet Laughlin Dec 13th

Namba19
Saturday, December 13, 2014 at 11:00 AM
Entries: 52 racers, 52 boats.
















34th Annual Orlando Winter Nationals

Orlando Culvert Dodgers Inc
Friday, January 16, 2015 8AM
Entries: 97 racers, 289 boats.
















First Annual Florida Nitro Series

Brandon Model Boaters
SATURDAY, JANUARY 24, 2015
Entries: 45 racers, 133 boats.
















Winter Warmups 11

SMBFE
February 20 - 22, 2015
Entries: 2 racers, 11 boats.
















2015 NAMBA FE NATIONALS

NAMBA District 20
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 at 8:00 AM
Entries: 2 racers, 4 boats.
















2015 NAMBA FE NATIONALS

NAMBA District 20
Thursday, August 13, 2015 at 8:00 AM
Entries: 0 racers, 0 boats.
















2015 NAMBA FE NATIONALS

NAMBA District 20
Friday, August 14, 2015 at 8:00 AM
Entries: 1 racers, 2 boats.
















2015 NAMBA FE NATIONALS

NAMBA District 20
Saturday, August 15, 2015 at 8:00 AM
Entries: 1 racers, 1 boats.
















Grand Prix Race 3 Southern Challenge --- Sycamore, Georgia

SOWEGA Model Boaters
Saturday, November 1, 2014 at 11:00 AM.
Entries: 16 racers, 49 boats.